I’m an excited kid

I’m like an excited kid

Do you remember the feeling you got as I child on Christmas Eve.? You couldn’t wait to unwrap the present and see what you got and if it was the way you pictured it?

Well that’s how I’ve been feeling while I wait for my cover for my new release, Hell’s Bounty, from The Wild Rose Press.

The cover artist, Angela Anderson, did an amazing job and the characters are depicted better than I could ever imagine them. Raven, the heroine, is sexy and seductive. And Marcus, the hero, is a hunk with a six-pack that dreams are made of.

Here it is. The best present ever!

Hell's Bounty novella by Kayden Claremont

Hell’s Bounty
ISBN(s):
978-1-62830-506-7 Digital
Price $2,99
Page Count: 95
Word Count: 21682

What excites you? What have you been waiting for?

2 thoughts on “I’m an excited kid

Leave a Reply

