Win a Kindle Fire!!

I love reading. There is something special about sitting down with a nice cup of tea and a great book that makes me feel wonderful. But sometimes an audio book is just what I need for a walk by the lake or a long drive. My book Tartan Temptation will be out in audio and iTunes shortly.  tartantemptation_w10679_300

I’m thrill to be able to share my love of books with others.

Linda Carroll-Bradd, Marissa Garner, Kara O’Neal, A.K. Smith, Alicia Dean, Krysta Scott, Lynn Crain, Monique DeVere, Sharon Buchbinder, and me, Kayden Claremont, are celebrating our love of books by giving you a chance to win a Kindle reader.

You can enter here to win   a Rafflecopter giveaway

Leave a Reply

